Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Christmas waste collection calendar from TMBC

Christmas waste calendar

TMBC Christmas waste collection dates have been issued along with recycling tips and how to recycle your Christmas tree.

You can check your collection date on the Tonbridge & Malling Recycle for all website.

Collection due: New Date:
Fri 25 Dec Mon 28 Dec
Mon 28 Dec Tue 29 Dec
Tue 29 Dec Wed 30 Dec
Wed 30 Dec Thu 31 Dec
Thu 31 Dec Sat 2 Jan
Fri 1 Jan Mon 4 Jan
Mon 4 Jan Tue 5 Jan
Tue 5 Jan Wed 6 Jan
Wed 6 Jan Thu 7 Jan

TMBC have issued a leaflet with Recycling tips and information about how you can dispose of your Christmas tree (pdf).
(This leaflet is not created in a digitally accessible format – if you require an accessible version, please contact TMBC).

%d bloggers like this: